Conservative Women MPs

# Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Wendy Morton MP Aldridge-Brownhills Website @morton_wendy
2 Victoria Prentis MP Banbury Website @VictoriaPrentis
3 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke Website @Maria_MillerMP
4 Jane Ellison MP Battersea Website @JaneEllison
5 Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP Berwick-upon-Tweed Website @annietrev
6 Charlotte Leslie MP Bristol N W Website @CLeslieMP
7 Anna Soubry MP Broxtowe Website @Anna_Soubry
8 Jo Churchill MP Bury St Edmunds Website @Jochurchill4
9 Amanda Milling MP Cannock Chase Website @amandamilling
10 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point Website @rebeccaharrismp
11 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham & Aylesford Website @tracey_crouch
12 Mary Robinson MP Cheadle Website @MaryRobinson01
13 Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham & Amersham Website @CherylGillanMP
14 Michelle Donelan MP Chippenham Website @michelledonelan
15 Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet Website  
16 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton Website  
17 Amanda Solloway MP Derby N Website @Amanda4DerbyN
18 Claire Perry MP Devizes Website @claire4devizes
19 Caroline Ansell MP Ebourne Website @Caroline_Ansell
20 Mims Davies MP Eleigh Website @mimsdavies
21 Antoinette Sandbach MP Eddisbury Website @ASandbachMP
22 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Website @eleanor4epping
23 Maggie Throup MP Erewash Website @mthroup
24 Suella Fernandes MP Fareham Website @SuellaFernandes
25 Helen Whately MP Faversham & Mid Kent Website @Helen_Whately
26 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport Website @cj_dinenage
27 Anne Milton MP Guildford Website @AnneMiltonMP
28 Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP Hastings & Rye Website @AmberRuddHR
29 Angela Watkinson MP Hornchurch & Upminster Website @AngelaWatkinson
30 Victoria Borwick MP Kensington Website @BackBorwick
31 Maria Caulfield MP Lewes Website @mariacaulfield
32 Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough Website @NickyMorgan01
33 Victoria Atkins MP Louth & Horncastle Website @vmatkins
34 Rt Hon Theresa May MP Maidenhead Website @Number10gov
35 Helen Grant MP Maidstone & The Weald Website @HelenGrantMP
36 Rt Hon Caroline Spelman MP Meriden Website @spelmanc
37 Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Website @NadineDorriesMP
38 Pauline Latham MP Mid Derbyshire Website @Pauline_Latham
39 Andrea Jenkyns MP Morley & Outwood Website @andreajenkyns
40 Anne-Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot Website @AMMorrisMP
41 Chloe Smith MP Norwich N Website @NorwichChloe
42 Nicola Blackwood MP Oxford W & Abingdon Website @nicolablackwood
43 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth N Website @PennyMordauntMP
44 Flick Drummond MP Portsmouth S Website @FlickD
45 Rt Hon Justine Greening MP Putney Website @JustineGreening
46 Karen Lumley MP Redditch Website @Tell_Karen
47 Kelly Tolhurst MP Rochester & Strood Website @KellyTolhurst
48 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey & Southampton N Website @carolinenokes
49 Heidi Allen MP S Cambridgeshire Website @heidiallen75
50 Heather Wheeler MP S Derbyshire Website @heatherwheeler
51 Lucy Frazer MP S E Cambridgeshire Website @LucyFrazerMP
52 Sheryll Murray MP S E Cornwall Website @sheryllmurray
53 Andrea Leadsom MP S Northamptonshire Website @andrealeadsom
54 Seema Kennedy MP S Ribble Website @SeemaKennedy
55 Elizabeth Truss MP S W Norfolk Website @trussliz
56 Dr Caroline Johnson MP Sleaford & North Hykeham Website @drcarolinej
57 Anne Main MP St Albans Website @StAlbansMP
58 Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands Website @karen__bradley
59 Margot James MP Stourbridge Website @margot_james_mp
60 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal Website @theresecoffey
61 Rebecca Pow MP Taunton Deane Website @pow_rebecca
62 Lucy Allan MP Telford Website @lucyallan
63 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock Website @JackieDP
64 Sarah Wollaston MP Totnes Website @sarahwollaston
65 Sarah Newton MP Truro & Falmouth Website @SarahNewtonMP
66 Tania Mathias MP Twickenham Website @tania_mathias
67 Nusrat Ghani MP Wealden Website @Nus_Ghani
68 Harriet Baldwin MP W Worcestershire Website @HBaldwinMP
69 Priti Patel MP Witham Website @patel4witham
Close
Close