Conservative Women MPs

# Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Wendy Morton MP Aldridge-Brownhills Website @morton_wendy
2 Victoria Prentis MP Banbury Website @VictoriaPrentis
3 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke Website @Maria_MillerMP
4 Jane Ellison MP Battersea Website @JaneEllison
5 Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP Berwick-upon-Tweed Website @annietrev
6 Charlotte Leslie MP Bristol N W Website @CLeslieMP
7 Anna Soubry MP Broxtowe Website @Anna_Soubry
8 Jo Churchill MP Bury St Edmunds Website @Jochurchill4
9 Amanda Milling MP Cannock Chase Website @amandamilling
10 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point Website @rebeccaharrismp
11 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham & Aylesford Website @tracey_crouch
12 Mary Robinson MP Cheadle Website @MaryRobinson01
13 Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham & Amersham Website @CherylGillanMP
14 Michelle Donelan MP Chippenham Website @michelledonelan
15 Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet Website  
16 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton Website  
17 Trudy Harrison MP Copeland Website  
18 Amanda Solloway MP Derby North Website @Amanda4DerbyN
19 Claire Perry MP Devizes Website @claire4devizes
20 Caroline Ansell MP Eastbourne Website @Caroline_Ansell
21 Mims Davies MP Eastleigh Website @mimsdavies
22 Antoinette Sandbach MP Eddisbury Website @ASandbachMP
23 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Website @eleanor4epping
24 Maggie Throup MP Erewash Website @mthroup
25 Suella Fernandes MP Fareham Website @SuellaFernandes
26 Helen Whately MP Faversham & Mid Kent Website @Helen_Whately
27 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport Website @cj_dinenage
28 Rt Hon Anne Milton MP Guildford Website @AnneMiltonMP
29 Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP Hastings & Rye Website @AmberRuddHR
30 Angela Watkinson MP Hornchurch & Upminster Website @AngelaWatkinson
31 Victoria Borwick MP Kensington Website @BackBorwick
32 Maria Caulfield MP Lewes Website @mariacaulfield
33 Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough Website @NickyMorgan01
34 Victoria Atkins MP Louth & Horncastle Website @vmatkins
35 Rt Hon Theresa May MP Maidenhead Website @Number10gov
36 Helen Grant MP Maidstone & The Weald Website @HelenGrantMP
37 Rt Hon Caroline Spelman MP Meriden Website @spelmanc
38 Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Website @NadineDorriesMP
39 Pauline Latham OBE MP Mid Derbyshire Website @Pauline_Latham
40 Andrea Jenkyns MP Morley & Outwood Website @andreajenkyns
41 Anne-Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot Website @AMMorrisMP
42 Chloe Smith MP Norwich N Website @NorwichChloe
43 Nicola Blackwood MP Oxford W & Abingdon Website @nicolablackwood
44 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth N Website @PennyMordauntMP
45 Flick Drummond MP Portsmouth S Website @FlickD
46 Rt Hon Justine Greening MP Putney Website @JustineGreening
47 Karen Lumley MP Redditch Website @Tell_Karen
48 Kelly Tolhurst MP Rochester & Strood Website @KellyTolhurst
49 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey & Southampton N Website @carolinenokes
50 Heidi Allen MP S Cambridgeshire Website @heidiallen75
51 Heather Wheeler MP S Derbyshire Website @heatherwheeler
52 Lucy Frazer MP S E Cambridgeshire Website @LucyFrazerMP
53 Sheryll Murray MP S E Cornwall Website @sheryllmurray
54 Rt Hon Andrea Leadsom MP S Northamptonshire Website @andrealeadsom
55 Seema Kennedy MP S Ribble Website @SeemaKennedy
56 Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP S W Norfolk Website @trussliz
57 Dr Caroline Johnson MP Sleaford & North Hykeham Website @drcarolinej
58 Anne Main MP St Albans Website @StAlbansMP
59 Rt Hon Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands Website @karen__bradley
60 Margot James MP Stourbridge Website @margot_james_mp
61 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal Website @theresecoffey
62 Rebecca Pow MP Taunton Deane Website @pow_rebecca
63 Lucy Allan MP Telford Website @lucyallan
64 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock Website @JackieDP
65 Sarah Wollaston MP Totnes Website @sarahwollaston
66 Sarah Newton MP Truro & Falmouth Website @SarahNewtonMP
67 Tania Mathias MP Twickenham Website @tania_mathias
68 Nusrat Ghani MP Wealden Website @Nus_Ghani
69 Harriet Baldwin MP W Worcestershire Website @HBaldwinMP
70 Rt Hon Priti Patel MP Witham Website @patel4witham
Close
Close