The 2019-2020 National Officers

At the 2019 National AGM, the following people were elected to National Officer roles, 2019-2020:

President: Julie Iles
Chairmain: Fleur Butler
Deputy Chairman: Tiz Baskerville
Deputy Chairman: Eve Burt
Deputy Chairman: Gonul Daniels
Treasurer: Joy Morrisey

Congratulations to them all.

For further information about the CWO, or to arrange an interview with anyone named in this release, please contact:

CWO Chairman
Tel: (020) 7984 8139