CYW Executive Team

The National Conservative Young Women Committee 2019/20

The National CYW Committee serves to attract, engage and progress young women under 30 within the Conservative Party; organising events, training and offering opportunities.

Executive Committee
Chairman - Ella Robertson
Deputy Chairman Political - Holly Whitbread
Deputy Chairman Membership - Sophie Richards
Head of Communications - Aine Lagan
President - Seena Shah
Honorary President - Fleur Butler

Committee Officers
Westminster Liaison - Lauren Beadle
Environment - Daisy Peck
Diversity - Emma Mi
Universities - Andrea Borbely
Social & Fundraising - Jasmine Rahman

Regional Chairmen
Chairman (Surrey) - Hollie Bolitho
Chairman (London) - Roisin Buckley
Deputy Chairman (London) - Alexandra Marsanu
Chairman (Essex) - Nikeeta Phagura
Chairman (Cheshire & The Wirral) -Rosalind Redstone
Chairman (South Wales) - Alannah Lewis
Chairman (Cambridgeshire) - Charlotte Earl