Conservative Women MPs

Last updated: 14-June-2017

# Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Wendy Morton MP Aldridge-Brownhills Website @morton_wendy
2 Kirstene Hair MP Angus Website @Kirstene4Angus
3 Victoria Prentis MP Banbury Website @VictoriaPrentis
4 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke Website @MariaMillerUK
5 Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP Berwick-upon-Tweed Website @annietrev
6 Anna Soubry MP Broxtowe Website @Anna_Soubry
7 Jo Churchill MP Bury St Edmunds Website @Jochurchill4
8 Amanda Milling MP Cannock Chase Website @amandamilling
9 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point Website @RebeccaHarrisMP
10 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham and Aylesford Website @tracey_crouch
11 Mary Robinson MP Cheadle Website @MaryRobinson01
12 Vicky Ford MP Chelmsford Website @vickyford
13 Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham and Amersham Website @CherylGillan
14 Gillian Keegan MP Chichester Website @GillianKeegan
15 Michelle Donelan MP Chippenham Website @michelledonelan
16 Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet Website  
17 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton Website  
18 Trudy Harrison MP Copeland Website  
19 Claire Perry MP Devizes Website  
20 Mims Davies MP Eastleigh Website @mimsdavies
21 Antoinette Sandbach MP Eddisbury Website @Sandbach
22 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Website @eleanor4epping
23 Maggie Throup MP Erewash Website  
24 Suella Fernandes MP Fareham Website @SuellaFernandes
25 Helen Whately MP Faversham and Mid Kent Website @Helen_Whately
26 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport Website @cj_dinenage
27 Anne Milton MP Guildford Website @AnneMilton
28 Amber Rudd MP Hastings and Rye Website @AmberRuddHR
29 Julia Lopez MP Hornchurch and Upminster Website @JuliaLopezMP
30 Maria Caulfield MP Lewes Website @mariacaulfield
31 Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough Website @NickyMorgan01
32 Victoria Atkins MP Louth and Horncastle Website  
33 Theresa May MP Maidenhead Website @theresa_may
34 Helen Grant MP Maidstone and The Weald Website @HelenGrantMP
35 Caroline Spelman MP Meriden Website @spelmanc
36 Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Website @NadineDorries
37 Pauline Latham MP Mid Derbyshire Website @Pauline_Latham
38 Andrea Jenkyns MP Morley and Outwood Website @andreajenkyns
39 Anne Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot Website  
40 Chloe Smith MP Norwich North Website @NorwichChloe
41 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth North Website @PennyMordaunt
42 Justine Greening MP Putney Website @JustineGreening
43 Rachel Maclean MP Redditch Website @redditchrachel ‏
44 Kelly Tolhurst MP Rochester and Strood Website @KellyTolhurst
45 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey and Southampton North Website @carolinenokes
46 Kemi Badenoch MP Saffron Walden Website @KemiBadenoch
47 Caroline Johnson MP Sleaford and North Hykeham Website @drcarolinej
48 Heidi Allen MP South Cambridgeshire Website @heidiallen75
49 Heather Wheeler MP South Derbyshire Website @HeatherWheeler
50 Lucy Frazer MP South East Cambridgeshire Website  
51 Sheryll Murray MP South East Cornwall Website @sheryllmurray
52 Andrea Leadsom MP South Northamptonshire Website @andrealeadsom
53 Seema Kennedy MP South Ribble Website @SeemaKennedy
54 Elizabeth Truss MP South West Norfolk Website @trussliz
55 Anne Main MP St Albans Website  
56 Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands Website  
57 Margot James MP Stourbridge Website @margot_james_mp
58 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal Website @theresecoffey
59 Esther McVey MP Tatton   @EstherMcVey1
60 Rebecca Pow MP Taunton Deane Website @pow_rebecca
61 Lucy Allan MP Telford Website @lucyallan
62 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock Website @JackieDP
63 Sarah Wollaston MP Totnes Website @sarahwollaston
64 Sarah Newton MP Truro and Falmouth Website @SNewtonUK
65 Nusrat Ghani MP Wealden Website @Nus_Ghani
66 Harriett Baldwin MP West Worcestershire Website @hbaldwin
67 Priti Patel MP Witham Website @patel4witham
Close
Close
FB Twitter Instagram LinkedIn