Conservative Women MPs

Last updated: 14-June-2017

# Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Wendy Morton MP Aldridge-Brownhills Website @morton_wendy
2 Kirstene Hair MP Angus Website @Kirstene4Angus
3 Victoria Prentis MP Banbury Website @VictoriaPrentis
4 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke Website @MariaMillerUK
5 Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP Berwick-upon-Tweed Website @annietrev
6 Jo Churchill MP Bury St Edmunds Website @Jochurchill4
7 Amanda Milling MP Cannock Chase Website @amandamilling
8 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point Website @RebeccaHarrisMP
9 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham and Aylesford Website @tracey_crouch
10 Mary Robinson MP Cheadle Website @MaryRobinson01
11 Vicky Ford MP Chelmsford Website @vickyford
12 Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham and Amersham Website @CherylGillan
13 Gillian Keegan MP Chichester Website @GillianKeegan
14 Michelle Donelan MP Chippenham Website @michelledonelan
15 Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet Website  
16 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton Website  
17 Trudy Harrison MP Copeland Website  
18 Claire Perry MP Devizes Website  
19 Mims Davies MP Eastleigh Website @mimsdavies
20 Antoinette Sandbach MP Eddisbury Website @Sandbach
21 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Website @eleanor4epping
22 Maggie Throup MP Erewash Website  
23 Suella Fernandes MP Fareham Website @SuellaFernandes
24 Helen Whately MP Faversham and Mid Kent Website @Helen_Whately
25 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport Website @cj_dinenage
26 Anne Milton MP Guildford Website @AnneMilton
27 Amber Rudd MP Hastings and Rye Website @AmberRuddHR
28 Julia Lopez MP Hornchurch and Upminster Website @JuliaLopezMP
29 Maria Caulfield MP Lewes Website @mariacaulfield
30 Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough Website @NickyMorgan01
31 Victoria Atkins MP Louth and Horncastle Website  
32 Theresa May MP Maidenhead Website @theresa_may
33 Helen Grant MP Maidstone and The Weald Website @HelenGrantMP
34 Caroline Spelman MP Meriden Website @spelmanc
35 Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Website @NadineDorries
36 Pauline Latham MP Mid Derbyshire Website @Pauline_Latham
37 Andrea Jenkyns MP Morley and Outwood Website @andreajenkyns
38 Anne Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot Website  
39 Chloe Smith MP Norwich North Website @NorwichChloe
40 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth North Website @PennyMordaunt
41 Justine Greening MP Putney Website @JustineGreening
42 Rachel Maclean MP Redditch Website @redditchrachel ‏
43 Kelly Tolhurst MP Rochester and Strood Website @KellyTolhurst
44 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey and Southampton North Website @carolinenokes
45 Kemi Badenoch MP Saffron Walden Website @KemiBadenoch
46 Caroline Johnson MP Sleaford and North Hykeham Website @drcarolinej
47 Heather Wheeler MP South Derbyshire Website @HeatherWheeler
48 Lucy Frazer MP South East Cambridgeshire Website  
49 Sheryll Murray MP South East Cornwall Website @sheryllmurray
50 Andrea Leadsom MP South Northamptonshire Website @andrealeadsom
51 Seema Kennedy MP South Ribble Website @SeemaKennedy
52 Elizabeth Truss MP South West Norfolk Website @trussliz
53 Anne Main MP St Albans Website  
54 Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands Website  
55 Margot James MP Stourbridge Website @margot_james_mp
56 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal Website @theresecoffey
57 Esther McVey MP Tatton   @EstherMcVey1
58 Rebecca Pow MP Taunton Deane Website @pow_rebecca
59 Lucy Allan MP Telford Website @lucyallan
60 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock Website @JackieDP
61 Sarah Newton MP Truro and Falmouth Website @SNewtonUK
62 Nusrat Ghani MP Wealden Website @Nus_Ghani
63 Harriett Baldwin MP West Worcestershire Website @hbaldwin
64 Priti Patel MP Witham Website @patel4witham
Close
Close