CYW Executive Team

The National Conservative Young Women Committee 2018/19

The National CYW Committee serves to attract, engage and progress young women under 30 within the Conservative Party; organising events, training and offering opportunities.

The Executive

Alexia Roe - Co-Chair of CYW and Co-opted CWO National Officer
Seena Shah - Co-Chair of CYW
Louise Coleman - Secretary of CYW
Georgie Calle - Vice Chair Engagement & Communications
Kirsty Finlayson - Vice Chair Political & Development

The Portfolio Officers

Logan Nevonen & Charlotte Kude - International
Helen James & Binita Mehta-Parmar - Diversity
Charlotte Earl - Under 19s
Laura Moyies - Universities

Regional Officers

Joely Garland - North West
Eastern - Holly Whitbread
Northern Ireland
Wales West
North East
South West
East Midlands
Alexandra Fisher - London


Party Conference Committee

Seena Shah -Committee Chair
Helen James
Binita Mehta-Parmar
Louise Coleman
Kirsty Finlayson
Logan Nevonen

Events Committee

Seena Shah - Committee Chair
Charlotte Earl
Binita Mehta-Parmar
Kirsty Finlayson
Louise Coleman
Laura MoyiesSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave