Find My Local Group

To see the contact details for each of the 12 regions, please click on the map below or visit the Regions page:

West Midlands

Contact: Susan Coleman

Email:westmidlands@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Southern

Contact: Aphra Brandreth

Email:southern@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Wales

Contact: Orla Burke-Lowe

Email:wales@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

South West

Contact: Marjorie Baylis

Email:southwest@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Eastern

Contact: Ruth Betson

Email:eastern@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

East Midlands

Contact: Pinder Chauhan

Email:eastmidlands@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Northern Ireland

Contact: Sheila Bodel

Email:northernireland@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Yorkshire

Contact: Claire Holmes

Email:yorkshire@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Scotland

Contact: Lauren Bennie

Email:scotland@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

North West

Contact: Alison Rodwell

Email:northwest@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

North East

Contact: Chloe Grant

Email:northeast@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

London

Contact: Neeti Gupta

Email:london@conservativewomen.uk

More Details

Follow Us On
Social Media