CWO in the Regions

  • East Midlands

East Midlands

Ajmer Mahal
Regional Chairman: Ajmer Mahal
Email: eastmidlands@conservativewomen.uk
Website: https://conservativewomen.uk/east-midlands
  • Eastern

Eastern

Lynne Faulkner
Regional Chairman: Lynne Faulkner
Email: eastern@conservativewomen.uk
Website: https://conservativewomen.uk/eastern
  • North East

North East

Regional Chairman: Anne Murphy
Email: northeast@conservativewomen.uk
  • North West

North West

Regional Chairman: Anne Elliott
Email: northwest@conservativewomen.uk
  • Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Dorothy Dunlop
Regional Chairman: Dorothy Dunlop
Email: nireland@conservativewomen.uk
  • Scotland

Scotland

Regional Chairman: Ashley Baird
Email: scotland@conservativewomen.uk
Website: https://conservativewomen.uk/scotland
  • South West

South West

Regional Chairman: Marjorie Baylis
Email: southwest@conservativewomen.uk
  • Southern

Southern

Regional Chairman: Margaret Baker
Email: southern@conservativewomen.uk
Website: https://conservativewomen.uk/southern
  • Wales

Wales

Regional Chairman: Orla Lowe
Email: wales@conservativewomen.uk
  • West Midlands

West Midlands

Natalie Neale
Regional Chairman: Natalie Neale
Email: westmidlands@conservativewomen.uk
  • Yorkshire

Yorkshire

Fleur Butler
Regional Chairman: Fleur Butler
Email: yorkshire@conservativewomen.uk
Website: https://conservativewomen.uk/yorkshire
Close
Close