Southern Region MapWelcome to the CWO Southern web pages.

The Southern Region includes Kent, Surrey, East and West Sussex, Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire.

If you are a woman member of the Conservative Party and would like to get involved, please email us at southern@conservativewomen.uk.