Meet the new CWO National Team

At the Conservative Women’s Organisation (CWO) AGM and Conference on 5th March 2022, the new National Officer team were elected. We’re delighted to announce our new Chairman Pamela Hall OBE, working alongside our National Deputy Chairs: Aphra Brandreth, Neeti Gupta and Rushi Millns. Eve Burt MBE is the new CWO President, and Janet Parrot is Treasurer. The team brings new officers to the National team as well as the continuation of some of our experienced officers, making up a strong team who are looking forward to continuing to build the CWO and support our members.

Huge thanks to our outgoing officer team, especially Fleur Butler for her phenomenal work as Chairman – we are delighted that she continues to support the CWO through her work on CWO Development.

The new National Officer team – Aphra Brandreth, Rushi Millns, Pamela Hall & Neeti Gupta

Previous Post Next Post

Our Latest Posts

CWO Members at Party Conference

CWO Leading Policy Discussions at this Year’s Conservative Party Conference 03/10/2023

There was a strong CWO presence as always at this year’s Conservative Party Conference in Manchester.  CWO organised two panels […]

Read More

CWO National AGM with guest speaker Gillian Keegan, Secretary of State for Education 04/03/2023

It was wonderful to come together to hold our National AGM, an opportunity to update members on the work of […]

Read More

CWO South East Region Annual Dinner with Penny Mordaunt MP 25/01/2023

The South East Region team organised a wonderful dinner with Penny Mordaunt MP. The evening started with drinks and networking […]

Read More

Follow Us On
Social Media